Playing Robots Into Heaven Mountain T-Shirt + CD - James Blake

Search our collections

Playing Robots Into Heaven Mountain T-Shirt + CD



The album product and merchandise product for sale within this merchandise fan pack are also sold separately in this webstore. The album product is available HERE and the merchandise product is available HERE

Playing Robots Into Heaven follows the critically acclaimed Friends That Break Your Heart and will see James return to the electronic roots of his Hessle, Hemlock and R&S records days.

  1. Asking To Break
  2. Loading
  3. Tell Me
  4. Fall Back
  5. He’s Been Wonderful
  6. Big Hammer
  7. I Want You To Know
  8. Night Sky
  9. Fire The Editor
  10. If You Can Hear Me
  11. Playing Robots Into Heaven

Relaxed fit black short sleeve t-shirt featuring a printed design on the front chest. 

100% ring spun cotton. Made with certified low impact and salt free dyes. 

Size Guide

This item is available for pre-order. Orders are expected to ship by mid-December.